NEOEA Day

NEOEA Day - Veteran Staff

Dr. Renee Willis - State of the Schools Address.

NEOEA Day

447 Richmond Road  |  Richmond HeightsOhio  44143 |  Phone: 216-692-0086   
Search
Richmond Heights Secondary School Richmond Heights Elementary School
BUILDING THE FUTURE ONE STUDENT AT A TIME
Learn, adapt, and excel in a changing world. 
QUICK LINKS
District Administration
Superintendent


"It's the Dawning of a New Day"

Renee T. Willis, Ph.D.
Superintendent of Spartan Nation



Buildings and Grounds


Donald Ferritto
Buildings and Grounds

dferritto@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571242

Director of Athletics/Dean of Students



Mr Phillip Stevens

Director of Athletics/Dean of Students


pstevens@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571253

Director of Food Services


Ann DeMell
Director of Food Services

ademell@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571237

Director of Operations


Russell White
Director of Operations


rwhite@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571251

Director of Special Education


Odessa Johnson
Director of Special Education

ojohnson@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571227

Director of Technology


David Mog
Director of Technology


dmog@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571264

Elementary School


Dr. Martha Hasselbusch
Elementary Principal


mhasselbusch@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571323

EMIS & Registrar


Kathy Bendes
EMIS & Registrar Officer


kbendes@richmondheightsschools.org
(216)692-7395

Nurse


Jayne Brzozowski RN
Nurse


jbrzozowski@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571334

Secondary School


Jason Tidmore
Secondary Principal


jtidmore@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571262

Treasurer


John Scott
Treasurer

jscott@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571224