Beautification Project Day May 13, 2015

Beautification Project Day May 13, 2015

Congressional Eleventh District Superintendent Meeting with Congress Woman Marcia L. Fudge

Beautification Project Day May 13, 2015

Beautification Project Day May 13, 2015

Beautification Project Day May 13, 2015

447 Richmond Road  |  Richmond HeightsOhio  44143 |  Phone: 216-692-0086   
Search
Richmond Heights Secondary School Richmond Heights Elementary School
BUILDING THE FUTURE ONE STUDENT AT A TIME
Learn, adapt, and excel in a changing world. 
QUICK LINKS
District Administration
Superintendent


"It's the Dawning of a New Day"

Renee T. Willis, Ph.D.
Superintendent of Spartan Nation

rwillis@richmondheightsschools.org

216-692-8485



CFO/Treasurer


John W. Scott
Treasurer

jscott@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571224

Director of Athletics/Dean of Students


Mr Phillip Stevens
Director of Athletics/Dean of Students

pstevens@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571253

Director of Operations


Russell White
Director of Operations


rwhite@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571251

Director of Technology


David Mog
Director of Technology


dmog@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571264

Principal Elementary School


Dr. Martha Hasselbusch
Elementary Principal


mhasselbusch@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571323

Principal Secondary School


Jason Tidmore
Secondary Principal

jtidmore@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571262

Special Education- Interim Director


Alison Hirsch
Interim Director of Special Education

ahirsch@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571227