447 Richmond Road  |  Richmond HeightsOhio  44143 |  Phone: 216-692-0086   
Search
Richmond Heights Secondary School Richmond Heights Elementary School
BUILDING THE FUTURE ONE STUDENT AT A TIME
Learn, adapt, and excel in a changing world. 
QUICK LINKS
District Administration
Superintendent


Mr Douglas Heuer
Interim Superintendent



Assistant Principal


Tara Roberson
Secondary Assistant Principal

troberson@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571230

Director of Athletics


George Smith
Director of Athletics

gsmith@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571253

Director of Buildings and Grounds



Director of Buildings and Grounds


216-692-0086 x571242

Director of Food Services


Ann DeMell
Director of Food Services

ademell@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571237

Director of Procurement / Human Resources


Reginald Bryant
Director of Procurement / Human Resources

rbryant@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x 571268

Director of Special Education


Odessa Johnson
Director of Special Education

ojohnson@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571227

Director of Technology


David Mog
Director of Technology


dmog@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571264

Director of Transportation and Security


Russell White
Director of Transportation and Security


rwhite@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571251

Elementary School


Dr. Martha Hasselbusch
Elementary Principal


mhasselbusch@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571323

EMIS & Registrar


Kathy Bendes
EMIS & Registrar Officer


kbendes@richmondheightsschools.org
(216)692-7395

Nurse


Jayne Brzozowski RN
Nurse


jbrzozowski@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571334

Secondary School


Jason Tidmore
Secondary Principal


jtidmore@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571262

Treasurer


John Scott
Treasurer

jscott@richmondheightsschools.org
216-692-0086 x571224